Please welcome all of our newest members to the Chamber!

Telepacific Communications
Carlos Lesne
865 Santa Rosa St, SLO
269-1210
clesne@telepacific.com
www.telepacific.com

The Social Media Pros
Chuck Kossuth
1265 Mira Flores Dr
864-3170
chuck@thesocialmediapros.net
www.thesocialmediapros.com

The Rice Garden
Ellie Fukuda
2320 S Broadway
281-2392
ellie.fukuda@thericegarden.com
www.thericegarden.com

BFGC-IBI Group Architecture
William Tuculet
4115 Broad St. Ste B6, SLO
546-0433
billt@bfgc-ibigroup.com
www.bfgc-ibigroup.com

Youani Arts
Michael Corob
4417 Villiage Knoll Dr
264-6722
youani@aol.com
www.youani.org

Twodog Wine China 1 LLC
Dee Erickson
(801) 725-1122
400 South 700 West, Ste 380
West Bountiful UT
dee@twodogwine.com
www.twodogwine.com

Life Steps Foundation Inc.
Betsy Whitaker
1414 N Broadway
349-9810
bwhitaker@lifestepsfoundation.org
www.lifestepsfoundation.org

Verdin Marketing
Melissa Iftiniuk
689 Tank Farm Rd, SLO
541-9005
melissa@verdinmarketing.com
www.verdinmarketing.com

Gold Spa LLC
Lisa Hall
305-0173
doc3168@aol.com
www.defineyourage.com

Cali Auto Body Parts
Israel Hernandez
327 East Oak St
922-7766
hernandez23@comcast.net

Integrated Industrial Supply, Inc.
Ann-Murie Torrez
1221 Tama Lane, Ste B
925-8468
annmurie@iisupplyinc.com
www.iisupplyinc.com

Park Orcutt
Carol Howell
3235 Orcutt Rd
937-5886
carol@gardnercompany.com
www.parkeorcutt.com

Studio 156
Suzette Krasner
156 S Broadway, Ste B, Orcutt
937-6112
pamperedingo@hotmail.com

Volt Workforce Solutions
Michael Sorenson
210 E Enos Dr, Ste C
349-1212
msorenson@volt.com
www.volt.com