Advantage Property Managment
Jamie Williams
511 E Main St, Ste C
www.advantagecentralcoast.com
jamiewilliams@advantagecentralcoast.com
928-2331

Business Management Training, LLC
Noelia Villarreal
426 E Barcellus Ave
businessmanagementtraining@verizon.com
928-2000

Jersey Mike’s Subs
Krista Kanter
2358 S Bradley Rd
www.jerseymikes.com
krista.kanter@gmail.com
760-2090

JP Morgan Chase
John Mantz
1120 E Clark Ave
john.r.mantz@chase.com
934-1331

Starry Sky Coffee Company
Steven Funkhouser
2880 Santa Maria Way
www.starryskycoffee.com
steven@starryskycoffee.com
348-3120

The Towbes Group, Inc
Courtney Seeple
www.towbes.com
cseeple@towbes.com
962-2121

Treetop Yoga
Nicole Donati
2771 Santa Maria Way
www.treetopyoga.net
nicole@treetopyoga.net
266-6391

Zumasys
Paul Giobbi
9245 Research Drive, Irvine
www.zumasys.com
paul@zumasys.com
(949) 334-0300