Please join us in welcoming all of our wonderful new Chamber Members. Visit them online or in-store and welcome them to our Chamber and Community!

Blakeslee & Blakeslee, Inc
Deirdre Burke
(805) 543-4366
1157 E. Clark Ave., Ste H, Santa Maria
dburke@blakeslee-blakeslee.com

Central City Market
Natasha Williams
(805) 925-7766
345 Town Center East, Santa Maria
manager@centralcitymarketsm.com

Deckers
Patric Corbo
(805) 346-6066
381 Town Center East, Santa Maria
pcorbo70@gmail.com

Elegant Details – Floral & Event Design
Ricardo Naranjo
(805) 347-7400
2255 S Broadway, Santa Maria
ricardo.naranjo@comcast.net
www.elegant-details.com

Fallas
Dwight Rinderle
(805) 922-2064
201 Town Center West, Santa Maria
pgarcia@nationalstoresinc.com

Gemcare Heath Plan/Physicians Choice
Stella Sanchez
4111 Broad Street, San Luis Obispo
ssanchez@gemcarehealthplan.com
www.gemcarehealthplan.com

Maya Restaurant
Miguel A. Cadena
(805) 925-2841
110 S Lincoln, Ste 106, Santa Maria
miguel@littlefishmarket.com

North China
Michael Sun
(805) 928-7788
113 N Broadway, Santa Maria
michael@thesunfirm.com
www.northchinarestaurantca.com

Parallel Edit
Silvia Sun
(805) 928-7788
117 N Broadway, Santa Maria
silvia@lledit.com
www.parelleledit.com

Presqu’ile Winery
Katy Westgaard
(805) 937-8110
5391 Presquile Drive, Santa Maria
info@presquilewine.com
www.presquilewine.com

Santa Maria Grocery Outlet
Timmie Donati
(805) 922-0109
1948 S Broadway, Santa Maria
santamaria@groceryoutlet.com

Semplice
Patric Corbo
(805) 922-2922
196 Town Center East, Santa Maria
pcorbo@gmail.com

Westside Building Materials
Dave Foxen
(805) 925-5100
2905 Industrial Parkway, Santa Maria
dfoxen@westsidebmc.com
www.westsidebmc.com

Windset Farms
Steve Newell
(805) 314-2800
1650 Black Road, Santa Maria